info@asiatripholiday.com

Request a Call back
Call Us 24x7 +91-78077-21001

Clients Review

Manali , Dalhousie , Amritsar , Delhi , Mathura & Agra

5.0 rating
January 25, 2020

Nice organized by Radhika from Asia Trip Holidays
overall, tour for 68 persons, Shimla # Manali#Dalhousie# Amritsar # Delhi#Mathura # Agra , all hotels also nice, neet and clean, nice staff, my group enjoyed Keep going Radhika and ASIA Trip Holidays god blessed you…. Driver was cooperative and well behaved. we will work together in future for a another tour. All things and arrangements are well organised.Thanks Radhika and Asia Trip Holidays for a wonderful trip we had with you.

Satish varma

Shimla, Manali and Kasol

5.0 rating
January 25, 2020

It is a lovely expirence with Asia Trip holidays ..all facility like hotel cab are very excellent we enjoyed Lotz…thanku so much Asia Trip Holidays providing us best services.☺️☺️

Kanchan sawant

Shimla , Manali , Delhousie & Amritsar

5.0 rating
January 24, 2020

Excellent and best Trip we had with Asia Trip Holidays . Asia Trip Holidays executive Mrs.Riya provided Best Hotel room at shimla manali Delhousie & Amritsar were comfortable and clean. Our cab driver was friendly and was aware of all the destinations. every moment of my tour was tension free. Highly recommend their services and thanks to Asia Trip Holidays. Highly recommended to all to book the package with this agency.

Monotosha bose

Manali & Shimla

5.0 rating
January 24, 2020

Honeymoon package through the Asia Trip Holidays and it’s amazing with low cost. They arranged everything for me like best hotel, best transportation facility and from Delhi to Delhi. I will prefer you to go with the Asia Trip Holidays because they have low cost of packages camparing to others with same category of Hotel and also provide you a best service as they are loyal with the words given to customer. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays and Monisha for your best services and support during the trip. .

Krishna Mishra

Manali , Kasol , Rasol & Tosh

5.0 rating
January 24, 2020

My tour advisor was Radhika she provide me best service. I would always recommend Asia Trip Holidays for an adventurous travellers, who are not afraid to climb or walk, for the real nature lovers. I went on a tour to Manali , Kasol , Rasol & Tosh and i loved it very much! I have started my tour from Delhi From the organizing point at Kasol to the camp, food and professional Asia Trip Holidays guides. Thank you very much for a great trip!

Sunil roy

Shimla , Manali , Delhousie & Amritsar

5.0 rating
January 24, 2020

It was nicely planned by your team especially by Monisha . You are such a sweet heart; the best part of your arrangement was the candle light dinner and honeymoon cake. I have also shared my experience and your co-operation with my colleagues and friends, they also want to contact your company whenever they ll plan for trips. I will suggest Asia Trip holidays to all my friends especially for Himanchal. At last many many thanks to Asia Trip Holidays.

Sakshi kasliwal

Shimla , Manali , Delhousie & Amritsar

5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

It was really awesome. Service was very good and appreciated. We didn’t expect this much of our honeymoon trip. Thanks for wonderful arrangements to enjoy our trip and we are very happy that we are enjoying the trip with Asia Trip Holidays Thank you so much monisha .

Kishore Kumar

Manali & Shimla

5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

Our experience with Asia Trip Holidays was really amazing .We had great time and also their service was best .We all loved the hotels and their location, driver drive very safely and well behaved .We were also lucky to witness snowfall. Kiran Mam from Asia Trip Holidays really helped us getting budget efficient and great tour. They invited us to the office and We met with Kiran and the whole team of Asia Trip Holidays give us a warm welcome and greet us . I recommend Asia Trip Holidays from my heart.

Nitin bhusare

Delhi-Amritsar-Manali-Shimla-Delhi

5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

just now
I have had a wonderful experience with Asia Trip Holidays. My holiday included Delhi-Amritsar-Manali-Shimla-Delhi and I thank Radhika to make the itenerary. We have been put up on best in class Hotel – Hyatt Regency (Amritsar), Hotel – Asia Holidays (Manali) and Hotel – Sukhsagar Regency (Shimla). Excellent hotels, all have received over 5 rating from me for their hospitality, luxiluxus rooms, great food and flexibility. My transportation was well taken care off By drivers Rahul were extremely experienced, well mannered, and flexible. Our tour was hassle free. Thank you Asia Trip Holidays , Radhika ji and Rihana Ji for making our tour memorable.Asia Trip Holidays Best travel Company in the service sector.

Archana

Shimla And Manali

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

All the arrangements was well planned and in reasonable price. They communicated daily for the arrangement and to ask for any sort of inconvenience. Good Service. Highly recommended. Thanks to disha and the team for cooperation. Good work keep it up.

Mukesh Baviskar

Shimla and Manali

4.0 rating
January 20, 2020

It was really a good experience with your company and i highly enjoyed the whole trip it was my honeymoon trip you have made it special for me and my wife. Our luck was good that we get snowfall at the both places. Thanks Disha for your assistance during the trip.

Mohd Faisal

Shimla

4.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Shimla was a wonderful experience. We booked the tour mainly for our 5 yr old kid who wanted to enjoy snow and we ended up enjoying it much more together as a family. I was very much reluctant to book a package tour but Ms. Riya proved that my intution was wrong. She has been very approachable and courteous. The entire plan went as per itenary and she turned up every day over phone to confirm our convenience and if any discomforts.
It was 11.30 p.m. when we reached the hotel, but then she had already arranged our dinner to be packed and ready for the night at the hotel. We chose “Hotel Balajees Regency”. It was much clean and hygenic. Room service had been exceptional. Breakfast and dinner was great; never felt like a hotel food and it all felt home. A leisure and pleasure stay talks about the entire trip. Thanks to Asia Trip Holidays for having tie up with such good courteous hotel.
Touring local Shimla has been much awaited part of the trip and we really enjoyed it as much as our stay at the hotel. Kufri, Naldehra gave us different views of Shimla and its varied landscapes.
The cab driver was very punctual and much experienced with good and safe driving skills. He was well-behaved and much familiar with the routes; though not a friendly person. If he would have been a little friendly, this would have been a perfect trip all together.
All together, it was a trip worth the cost to take back and cherish on good memories. Many thanks to Asia Trip Holidays and especially Ms. Riya for her assistance all through! We would really recommend you guys for anyone who would prefer a package tour and definitely you will be our first choice for any forth-coming trips in the future.

Deepa Karthik

Manali

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

Its was a good experience.Sherya were constantly in touch with us and made sure that we didn’t have any trouble from start to end and get everything we asked for. The hotel they booked was really great. The room was great with awesome view from balcony and the hotel service was great. Its worth the money. The driver(vijay) they provided us, for sight seeing was good and a has a good knowledge of local places. He showed us all the places with patience. We had a good time traveling with him. Overall its was a wonderful experience. Thank you Asia Trip.

Surya

Delhi Agra Manali Shimla

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

This is the very first time I booked package and executed my plan well with the support of Riya from Asia trip holidays executive who has good communication skills along with the driver (Name: Herbans) Who has enough experience across the places like a guide and excellent driving skills across the ghat section.
I got good rated hotels at Agra, Delhi and Manali along with quality food.
Only at Shimla, I had a negative experience with the hotel boys.
One suggestion : guys don’t book google in hotel at Shimla as the service is bad with the hotel boys.
Overall experience is excellent with this travel agency.
Riya: You are awesome and planned my trip fruitful and looked after my all daily needs.
Herbans: He Is the excellent driver in terms of guiding the places, helped with activity guides on price negotiations, awesome driving skills especially on ghat sections.

Santosh Kumar Varada

Manali

5.0 rating
January 3, 2020

Highly recommended! Superb experience
I was extremely satisfied with Manali Tours. Ms. Riya, the trip adviser from Asia Trip Holidays, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, tried to organize at the best our trip to Manali in the eight days available. The guides and driver were very professional and friendly, the accomodations simply superb. I highly recommend it, Ms. Riya will turn your trip into an unforgettable experience!

Sarfaraz Ali

Manali,Dharamshala, Delhousie, Amritsar

5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

It was a good trip. I was in contact with Shivani and she helped me with good package pricing and she was also in contact with me throughout the trip which was helpful.

Ravi

Kullu and Manali

5.0 rating
December 13, 2019

A Memorable trip to remember!! Great Fun in Kullu and Manali!! which was Totally Arranged by Tanya Mam(Always in happy mood 🙂
The Hotel-Good, Food in the hotel-Good, The CAB Driver-Perfect and Best, The places we covered-Memorable and Amazing,Totally Everything was Perfect and exceeded our expectations!!
#HighlyRecommended(Tanya Mam and Asia Trip Holidays).
Thank You so much Tanya Mam and Asia Trip holidays for Very Wonderful Tour,Me and my wife will always remeber this Tour.

Ashish Kumar Agarwal

Manali & Shimla

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

We really enjoyed our tour of manali organized by Asia Trip Holidays as ” honymoon package “. We got support of Asia Trip Holidays and specially Miss. Tanya madam who supported us every time during our journey. We are so happy and thank to Asia Trip Holidays team to make this journey special for us.I appreciate for their work.☺️☺️☺️

Sarswati nayak

Shimla Manali Delhousie & Amritsar

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

I had booked my package through Miss Shreya nice girl and polite in conversation , hotel provided to us was good in Shimla and Dalhousie . Hotel in manali was too good hotel with good staff and most Important and memorable thing was our car driver Mr. Rohit nice guy his driving was excellent and took great care of us. Excellent person. Thank you so much Shreya . I must say Asia Trip Holidays has good ethics of work. I recommend Asia Trip Holidays and rated as best travel company for tour packages

Feroz hussain

Manali

5.0 rating
December 11, 2019

It was awesome tour for me..great fun in manali ,shimla …I book honeymoon package from the tanya maan ….she is amazing to guide all thing at any point..she is genuinely awesome for help me to clear all the thing… Asia Trip Holidays is best to go fun and tour..Asia Trip Holidays has good team for Managing all the trip. I like their working style and management.

Nishant Vermq

Shimla Manali Dharamsala Dalhousie Amritsar

5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

As we know that after having food, there is always one thing which makes your meal complete is dessert. Yum yum…
Same way before you plan your trip ,you should have the best itinerary in your hand to go on.
I choose Asia Trip as my itinerary planner ( Radhika ji) and which turns out the best decision of my trip.
They given not only best itinerary but also a wonderful luxury hotels, world class tasty food, good sensible & experienced traveller driver with full of lifetime memories.
I & my entire group( 11 person n 2 kids) are thankful of Asia Trip for making our journey wonderful.
I will suggest my near ones to choose Asia Trip for their holiday planner.
Once again Thank you so much Radhika ji & entire Asia Trip team.

Hemant Jain

Manali & Shimla

5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

We really enjoyed our trip of manali organized by Asia Trip Holidays as ” honymoon package “. We got support of Asia Trip Holidays and specially Miss. Radhika , disha madam who supported us every time during our journey. We are so happy and thank to Asia Trip Holidays team to make this journey special for us.I appreciate for their work.😊☺️😊

Mohit nandwani

Shimla, Manali and Kasol

5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

We are extremely satisfied with the services of Asia Trip Holidays the services was amazing all managment of our package was honestly fulfilled by the managing person of the company hotel , food ,car for sightseeing everything was excellent thanks Asia Trip Holidays😊😊😊

Avinash Shukla

Shimla Manali Delhousie & Amritsar

5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

It was the best and we’ll organized Trip by Asia Trip Holidays In Shimla Manali, Dharamshala, Dalhousie.
Shreya is very helpful and kind , and make our trip hassle free. Good Hotels, food, Driver given by Asia Trip Holidays.
Being local to Manali, he knows all the best ways to save time and cover all destinations.Highly Recommended. Thanks to all Team Of Asia Trip Holidays

Rohit Jain

Manali

5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

Asia trip holidays made our trip worth investing..the guide , the cabs and all d facilities provides were just perfect and added more excitment to dis adventurous trip .thank you and people should go for dis .

Devendra Mishra

Shimla Manali Delhousie & Amritsar

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

My honeymoon package through the Asia Trip Holidays and it’s amazing with low cost. They arranged everything for me like best hotel, best transportation facility . I will prefer you to go with the Asia Trip Holidays because they have low cost of packages camparing to others and also provide you a best service as they are loyal with the words given to customer Thanks Asia Trip Holidays .

Monika patel

Shimla, Manali and Kasol

5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Excellent support from Radhika Thakur .. he provide me best services in very reasonable package price… the hotel was bery nice and staff was friendly and polite.. cab driver was well behaved everything is best .. experience is really fantastic with Asia Trip Holidays .. will go with them again..Best support and guidance from Asia Trip Holidays Team .

Samita katoch

Shimla &manali

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

It was a pleasant and enjoyable tour arranged by Asia Trip Holidays . All the arrangements was well planned and in reasonable price. They communicated daily for the arrangement and to ask for any sort of inconvenience. Good Service. Highly recommended. Thanks to Ravina and the team for cooperation. Good work keep it up .

kalpna joshi

Manali Shimla Dharamshala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

One of the best service provider. They have got the best service to give it to their customers. Genuine local transport drivers, too friendly executive(sherya), too easy to reach out for any issues, too good accomodation. I had my best honeymoon with them and suggest all to be their customer. I love ❤️ their services.

vivek mishra

Dharamshala, Dalhousie, Shimla, Manali with Amritsar

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

It was great trip organized by Asia Trip Holidays . Miss shreya has taken proper followup during the trip. Everything was well planned. Driver was loyal and his driving was very safe during the entire trip. Hotel staffs were good and co operative. Over all we are Happy. Thank you Asia Trip Holidays for wonderful Holiday Trip .

poonam sehgal

Western Himachal (Chamba, Khajjiar, Dalhousie, Dharamshala, McLeodgunj

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Form 4th of October to 10th of October, we had a seamless, hasslefree trip with my family. From the planning stage itself, we had been advised and guided by Ms. Shweta, the dealing officer from Asia Trip Holidays. We all are very much thankful to her.
The trip was very nicely organised, starting from the vehicle, it’s driver Avtar Singh (We used to call his “Punjab da Puttar”, became a part of our family), the hotels, foods all were excellent.
We had been picked up from Amritsar to Chamba, thereafter Dalhousie (via Khajjiar. From Dalhousie to Dharamshala (Via Jot – another breathtaking route), then after a stay at Dharamshala and Mc.Leodgunj, we had been dropped at the Pathankot Cantt on 10th evening with a huge load of good memories.
Thanks Shweta, Thanks Asia Trip Team! All the best to all of you!

Abhijit Pal - Kolkata

Shimla & Manali

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

My honeymoon trip in manali kullu and shimla was organised by Asia Trip Holidays …and its was very good .specialy i thankful Miss Radhika and Rihana to help me and good cordination with us.manali hotel food cab volvo arrangement was very nice.overall Asia Trip Holidays is so good for tour nd trip booking.thankyou all of u for make this memorable trip of manali kullu and shimla.

Shaikh ubaid

Manali Shimla Dharamshala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

It is very good experience with Asia Trip Holidays .. all services provided were very good… we are happy with the services like car, hotel, n food was very good.. the drivers n other service staff of hotel also good . We can again do our trip with Asia Trip Holidays .. I have consult another package for spiti and next year I definitely come and cover spiti trip . thank you mrs. Shreya for providing this amazing tour n life time experience of Himachal… 👍

Vishal shukla

Manali ,Kasol , Manikaran , Malana &Tosh

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

I have completed a Group trip with Asia Trip Holidays to Manali Kasol Manikaran Malana Tosh and kheerganga I had an incredible trip. At first we were a bit skeptical as We were gonna travel to new place and we are 25 persons including girls but Shweta has ensured Us that she will give a safe and hassle free trip throughout. She has followed up and checked upon us each day about my whereabouts. Also Driver Rinku was very helpful and supportive throught the trip . He was a good guide too . All in all had an amazing trip with Asia Trip Holidays . Shweta and team are the best and definitely going with Asia Trip Holidays in future too. Also, would recommend Asia Trip Holidays to evrybody I know.

Tauseef khan

Shimla, Manali , Dharamshala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

It was great trip organized by Asia Trip Holidays . Miss Radhika has taken proper followup during the trip. Everything was well planned. Driver was loyal and his driving was very safe during the entire trip. Hotel staffs were good and co operative. Over all we are Happy. Thank you Asia Trip Holidays for wonderful Holiday Trip .

Kajal Malhotra

Manali , kasol , Spiti , Chandertal , Tabo

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Best travel company , We have booked adventure trip for Manali , kasol , Spiti , Chandertal , Tabo for 9n 10 days. We are 58 no of persons aged from 17 to 42 . Both shreya and Rihana were very informative, helpful and co operative. Thank you for excellent support and making it the most memorable trip, we enjoyed a lot. Good planning !! Will recommend this to all my friends n family. I rank Asia Trip Holidays 5 out of 5 for all their arrangements and services………

Rahul jain

Shimla , Manali & dharamshala

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

One of the best service provider. They have got the best service to give it to their customers. Genuine local transport drivers, too friendly executive(sherya), too easy to reach out for any issues, too good accomodation. I had my best honeymoon with them and suggest all to be their customer. I love ❤️ their services 😊😊👌👌

Juhina nizamabadi

Shimla , Manali , Dharamshala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Awesome place to visit in vacations…. Beas river flowing in between the city, valleys, glaciers all around. Starting point for Rohtang visit. River rafting etc activities available. A very peaceful and naturally beautiful place . I like the place Shimla Manali Dharamshala Dalhousie. Can be visited many times. Nice Hotel And cab provided By Asia Trip Holidays . Thanks to Shweta Who booked my package and their whole team . Highly recommended to all .

Ajay Mishra

Kasol, Kheerganga, Pulga, Tulga

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

I had an amazing holidays with Asia Trip Holidays and would like to thank to their whole team making it so special for me. I booked a tour to Kasol, Kheerganga, Pulga, Tulga which was very intense but the guides were a great help and real professionals in what they are doing. Shreya and Rihana was very helpful and gave me all the important information before the tour started.They are well professional in their work . Me and my friends had an amazing time in the mountains and would like to say a huge huge THANKS to Asia Trip Holidays for their knowledge, help and support from the office till the end of a tour.

Krish Aggarwal

Kasol , Manali & shimla

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Excellent support from shweta Thakur .. he provide me best services in very reasonable package price… the hotel was bery nice and staff was friendly and polite.. cab driver was well behaved everything is best .. experience is really fantastic with Asia Trip Holidays .. will go with them again..Best support and guidance from Asia Trip Holidays Team .

Sandip banerji

Manali

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

I booked package for 4 days through Asia Trip holidays before some time . Very nyc service of Driver , hotel,they provide me sweet and tasty food hotel views so beautiful everything natural there, we fully enjoyed in these osm days and osm hotel we r fully satisfied. I will recommend Asia Trip Holidays to all of my friends and relatives . They told me in their office that they treat their customers as a god . I like to thanks Rihana and Asia Trip Holidays for best services I have got .

Vipul mittal

Shimla & Manali, Dharamshala, Dalhousie

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

I have booked through google search for a 8days and 7nights package with Asia Trip Holidays and now we carry great memories to cherish forever.We have started our tour from Delhi and covered Shimla, Kullu & Manali, Dharamshala, Dalhousie. Hotels that booked for us were very good and special mention to homely food . Our tour Advisor Mrs Ravina was very co operative and generous. We had a homely feeling there.I Was invited by them to their office and give us warm welcome .I strongly recommend this travel agenecy for family travel with kids since they assure safety and comfort always.I would like to conclude that we are so happy and highly pleased that we got services worth the value we paid.thanks to Asia Trip Holidays and team.Hope to see you all again.☺️🤩😊

Anitha joshi

Amritsar, Manali & shimla

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

I have had a wonderful experience with Asia Trip Holidays. My holiday included Delhi-Amritsar-Manali-Shimla-Delhi and I thank Shweta Thakur to make the itenerary. We have been put up on best in class 3star hotel – Hyatt Regency (Amritsar), 4star hotel – SnowPeak retreat (Manali) and 4star hotel – Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel (Kufri). Excellent hotels, all have received over 5 rating from me for their hospitality, luxiluxus rooms, great food and flexibility. My transportation was well taken care off By drivers Raju were extremely experienced, well mannered, and flexible. Our tour was hassle free. Thank you Asia Trip Holidays , Shweta ji and Rihana Ji for making our tour memorable.

Anamika jain

Dharamshala, Dalhousie, Shimla, Manali with Amritsar

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

It was a fabulous tour with courteous staff of Asia Trip Holidays .Fabulus cab, Hotels, dinner and arrangements and excellent services for Dharamshala, Dalhousie, Shimla, Manali with Amritsar ,full marks to the hospitality..Sherya my trip planner planned my trip . Would definitely recommend to others and will ourselves also plan another trip for Spiti valley Asia Trip Holidays.

Mohd khan

Shimla &manali

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

It was a pleasant and enjoyable tour arranged by Asia Trip Holidays . All the arrangements was well planned and in reasonable price. They communicated daily for the arrangement and to ask for any sort of inconvenience. Good Service. Highly recommended. Thanks to Ravina and the team for cooperation. Good work keep it up .

Chandan kaushik

Shimla

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

It was a pleasant and enjoyable tour arranged by Asia Trip Holidays . All the arrangements was well planned and in reasonable price. They communicated daily for the arrangement and to ask for any sort of inconvenience. Good Service. Highly recommended. Thanks to Ravina and the team for cooperation. Good work keep it up .

Anonymous

Shimla ,Manali dharamshala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Really awesome and best trip of my life . Very feasible and lowest fares.Recommended for couples and family members or anybody. Genuine travels. very nice and friendly people like rihana and co.My rating 5 out of 5 Thanks Asia Trip Holidays giving best services 👍👍

Shariq khan

Manali , Shimla and Dalhousie

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

I had booked package through Miss Shreya nice girl and polite in conversation , hotel provided to us was good in Shimla and Dalhousie . Hotel in manali was too good hotel with good staff and most Important and memorable thing was our car driver Mr. Kamal nice guy his driving was excellent and took great care of us. Excellent person. Thank you so much Shreya . I must say Asia Trip Holidays has good ethics of work. I recommend Asia Trip Holidays and rated as best travel company for tour packages.

Aman singh

Shimla, Manali , Dharamshala and Dalhousie

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

I booked a trip with them. Support by Radhika Thakur Ma’am was polite and pleasant behaviour. Vehicle and Driver was good.They provided us good package. The hotels provided were decent. There is a good management from this company. A trustworthy site. Would like to book other places also with your company. Thanks once again Asia Trip Holidays.

Vijay krishna

Spiti valley

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

Best and Great experience of Trekking with Asia Trip Holidays . experienced professional trek guides, and staff made our trek a memorable one…. the beautiful trek route and scenic Kullu and Spiti valley added spice to the well cooked trip… We had group of 15 people’s, first timers as well as seasoned all together…. all enjoyed the trek… thanks again to the best staff of Asia Trip holidays . We will and surely will be back in the region … only with these guys…. and recommend to our friends and share our experiences.
Aniket and Usha , Los Angeles America

Usha gupta

Spiti & Kaza

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

I booked a trip for Spiti & Kaza with them.Excellent support by Shreya Ma’am and team, with polite and pleasant behaviour. They provided us good package. The hotels provided were decent.They cover all the sightseeing .My trip was hassle free with good memories.I must say everyone to visit this place once with Asia Trip Holidays . I will recommend Asia Trip Holidays to everyone in my Family and friends.There is a good management from this company. good services & food on hotel.Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Kavita singh

Manali

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

I really enjoyed my trip with my family… I just searched on Google for best manali your package and i found a company name “Asia Trip Holidays” i have been contacted by Radhika tour designer for my whole trip she managed my whole tour package with ease and comfort. She gave me best offer and a good hotel with friendly cab driver

Shivani shukla

Manali,Shimla,Dharamshala,Dalhousie

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

We have visited Manali,Shimla,Dharamshala,Dalhousie really enjoyed the tour with excellent support by ShwetaThakur with polite and pleasant behaviour. Tour management was good from the Asia Trip Holidays. A trust worthy site, I would like to book other tours with your company. This was a memorable trip.
Thank you so much

Prakash chourdhary

Manali

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

Best, Wonderful , hassle free experience. We had booked a cab from my manali trip for 4 days and the services were very good.We had booked the cab after going through google reviews only.The price was affordable and the services were very neat.The driver, rohit was very helpful.Thanks Asia Trip Holidays

Dikshu

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

I have completed my honeymoon trip with them. Awasome trip. Everything was provided as it was promised. Lovely stay in lovely hotel. Service and behaviour is good. They arranged everything they could i asked. Rothang trip was arranged for my special request within my budget. Radhika tell me every situation clearly and what can be arranged and what cannot be. I am fully satisfied with travelling with them. Ofcourse I must tell about the young driver appointed for us named Mukesh. He was an cool and well behaved guy. He driving was safe and smooth. After some time i was very confident about his driving. He was like my brother. Thank to Radhika and Mukesh for this beautiful trip

Anju mehta

Manali

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

It was the best trip fully organized by Asia Trip Holidays In Manali.
Ravina is very helpful person, and make your trip hassle free.
Being local to Manali, he knows all the best ways to save time and cover all destinations.Highly Recommended

ashok kumar

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

I visited Manali in month of August, I enjoyed so much with my family ,very nice hotel ,good service, all good every thing is as I take package , I am really satisfied with their services, manager was very cooperative and staffs was treated as family, very nice views from balcony ,their foods quality and quantity both are very nice, excellent experience at hotel Asia Holidays ,thanks all staffs and manager to arrange this amazing trip I really enjoyed so much with family thanks alot Mrs Rihana ji to guide us I prefer to all to use Asia Trip Holidays service , it is very trustable and honest company.Best Travel Management I Can Say

Amitava Banerjee

Manali

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

Very good services given by Asia Trip Holidays manali,they cares about the customers, good hotels choice with excellent food quality, driver also polite and good behaviour, once again thanks to Asia Trip Holidays for a lovely memories.

Pratik singh

Manali , spiti , Kaza & chandertal

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Asia Trip Holidays is a best travel management company. Thank you, Radhika and Rihana for the memorable trip. The cheapest rate that we could get and such a great service. Will definitely recommend my friends and relatives to contact you for Manali , spiti , Kaza and Chandertal trips. Also, Arjun Ji was very entertaining and gave us some great tips. Great driving skills. Thanks again

Aparajita sharma

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Well planned trip by your team especially by Rihana You are such a sweet heart; the best part of your arrangement was the candle light dinner and honeymoon cake. I have also shared my experience and your co-operation with my colleagues and friends, they also want to contact your company whenever they ll plan for trips. I will suggest Asia Trip holidays to all my friends especially for Himanchal. At last many many thanks to Rihana and Asia Trip Holidays for well organized Trip

Neha Jaiswal

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

It was Amazing trip, and an unforgettable Honeymoon, The cab driver was Very Sincere and Honest. Hotel, room, food, everything was great. Our tour package was Delhi Shimla Manali Delhi (4N/5D). It was well planned and well-organized trip. The management was very helpful for even tiny issues. Thank Asia Trip Holidays.

Amit Jain

Dharamshala ,dalhousie and khajjiar

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

The tour was awesome. Behaviour of all person very good. All facilities provided good and hotel accomandation is very good every time coordinate properly seriously enjoy full trip amazing.Thanks Asia Trip Holidays giving best services .

Nikhil Jain

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

It was very amazing and wonderful Trip with Asia Trip Holidays .
Good customer service and always ready to help customers issues.
Nice and very pleasant way of treating customer.
Very good work place to book your trip in Asia Trip Holidays ….

Prashant Dev

Manali, Dharamshala, Dalhousie

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

It was a fabulous trip with courteous staff of Asia Trip Holidays .Fabulous dinner and arrangements provide by Hotel Asia Holidays , and excellent services ,full marks to the hospitality..Would definitely recommend to others and will ourselves also plan another trip Asia Trip Holidays.

Priya Jain

Dharamshala, Dalhousie, Shimla,Manali.

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

We really had wonderful experience by having services from Asia Trip Holidays . Everything was very comfortable and loving. All the team members were very co operative and prompt in their services. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays . Special thanks to Miss Radhika and Rihana for her best service.

Mohd. Yusuf Khan

Royal Himachal Dharamshala & Dalhousie package

5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

Very good service and always ready to help the customer issue. Fantastic experience with service.They offer budget friendly package.Specially Thanks for Radhika Thakur for your support and guidance for Royal Himachal Dharamshala & Dalhousie package.They cover all sightseeing of Dharamshala and Dalhousie.I appreciate the way you guided us in every city.Car drivetrains was also very professional and friendly nature good hotel rooms Thank Asia Trip Holiday.

Shahnawaz Husain

Dharamshala ,dalhousie and khajjiar

5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

I enjoyed my Dharamshala ,dalhousie and khajjiar trip with Asia Trip Holidays. Great support good service , given me their best .. hotel was great .. hotel new metro . Price of package was affordable and in that price I got good services. I also must say about the Driver he is very much cooperative and drive safely . He is very calm . Miss. Shreya always in touch with me every time during the trip 24x 7 . I never take the Servise like this . Contact miss. Sherya he gave me the best support. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays

sumit upadhyay

Dharamshala and Dalhousie

5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

Excellent arrangements is done by Asia Trip Holidays on very reasonable rates with quality Hotels … They provide 3 star hotels at a very less price compare to other companies standard Hotels . Dharamshala and Dalhousie Hotel was good , food was good , cab and driver was gud as well…… I recommend to others to take the package from Asia Trip Holidays.. And my special thanks to Miss sherya who has done my arrangements very smoothly.. I wish very all the best for her future.Great Team Work .

Urmila Singh

Manali , Shimla

5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

My honeymoon package through the Asia Trip Holidays and it’s amazing with low cost. They arranged everything for me like best hotel, best transportation facility . I will prefer you to go with the Asia Trip Holidays because they have low cost of packages camparing to others and also provide you a best service as they are loyal with the words given to customer Thanks Asia Trip Holidays giving best services.

suresh premana

MANALI

5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

I Really thankful for Asia Trip Holidays special thanks to M/S Sherya for coordinate from the very first day when I booked my package to Delhi to Manali . She provides us with good service & support during the tour and thanks to her. Our cab driver was very good & good company during the tour.The overall we enjoyed the trip & unforgettable memories.Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

MANIKANDAN

Spiti valley trip

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

My much awaited Spiti valley trip became a reality on the 15th of July, when I started my trip with my sister and my friend.
The trip was meticulously planned by sherya from Asia Trip Holidays. He ensured from day one that we had a trip of a lifetime. And it was so.
Starting with Sarhan, where we had to stay in a tent, which was our first time, till reaching Manali, it was an experience for a lifetime.
Thanks to Sherya from Asia Trip Holidays. Thanks and hats off to our driver, rohit who barely spoke however was extremely skilled and focused.
Folks, if you are looking forward to plan a trip to this heavenly place please get in touch with sherya from Asia Trip Holidays.

Sonika jain

Spiti valley ,Sangla, Pooh ,Nako ,Tabo and Kaza

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

We travelled from Chandigarh to shimla Rampur, Sangla, Pooh ,Nako ,Tabo to Kaza in Spiti Valley.The Drive itself is wonderful experience and full of adventure excitement. We stayed in sangla for two nights and covered sangla to Kaza in one day. The drive from pooh to kaza is amazing with full of breath taking views. The Spiti valley is much better then Leh as it is still not that much commercialized. The Journey to Kunjum pass is challenging for Man and Machine. The wonderland of spiti is great for explorers and religiously inclined tourists. Visit to pin valley and all monasteries is must and all accomodation are good and hygeine . I recommend Asia Trip holidays as it is safe and secure and they have worth of their clients. I can say full paisa basul.👌👌

Harshika

Dalhousie and khajjiar

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

I enjoyed my dalhousie and khajjiar trip with Asia Trip Holidays. Great support good service , given me their best .. hotel was great .. hotel new metro . Price of package was affordable and in that price I got good services. Contact miss. Sherya he gave me the best support. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Ashmita thakur

Dharamshala and Dalhousie

5.0 rating
July 6, 2019

I am very thankful for Asia Trip Holidays special thanks to shweta I coordinate from the very first day when I booked my package to Dharamshala and Dalhousie . She is very pretty too & provides us with good service & support during the tour and thanks to her for the same. Our Tempo driver was very good & good company during the tour. The overall we enjoyed the trip & unforgettable memories. In the future also I will take support & help from your end to organize the trip.Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Neha verma

Himachal

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Good customer service and always ready to help customers issues.Nice and very pleasant way of treating customer. Provide good Hotels with good food quality, well behaved driver with good experience .
Very good company to book your trip .They know the worth of their clients and treated their clients as God . I never see the services they are providing to their clients. They are always ready to serve any time with smiling face. Keep up growing my all good wishes with Asia Trip Holidays.

Mohan kumar

No Title

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

Shweta जी ने पैकेज में हमारी मदद की।
इनकी वजह से हमे हर जगह जाने में मदद मिली।

Shahnawaz Khan

Manali

5.0 rating
June 18, 2019

It was a wonderful tour and experience in Manali with Asia Trip Holidays. The team is very supportive and provided with best service. Including the stay, the sight seeing was also worth. The overall trip was awesome. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays

Ashish singh

Manali , shimla

5.0 rating
June 18, 2019

Asia Trip Holidays was awesome …. We enjoyed a lot together … Coming to cab facility they are always in time to pick us and they have dropped us safely every time to the destination.. experienced drivers and very friendly to share the local informations.. Our driver name was Ajay , he was always earlier than expected time to my hotel… Coming to Hotel Asia Holidays we enjoyed a lot at top of the hill .. food was very good.. good staff .. they responded very well … Finally the trip was MEMORABLE for all of US .. We should say a BIG thank you to Asia Trip Holidays .

Rohit singh

Manali , shimla

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

. All the arrangements made by Asia trip holidays was awesome. I specially thanks to Miss sherya who was our tour representative and called us everyday if we needed anything and asked about the ongoing tour if i was happy or not… & also the Cab driver was found very helpful and disciplined. Excellent Holiday planners in India,They made my Trip Memorable.

Mohit aggarwal

Manali , shimla

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

It was a excellent experience we have. Best hotel booking with nice view and good hospitality and services are also best. Good facility in hotel. Food is nice and enjoy very much in snow . Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Laxmi narayan

Manali , shimla

5.0 rating
May 23, 2019

Excellent experience we have. Best hotel booking with nice view and good hospitality and services are also best. Good facility in hotel. Food is nice and enjoy very much in snow . Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Ramesh babu

Shimla , manali

5.0 rating
May 23, 2019

Asia Trip Holidays provide us room with great view and staff was really helpful.. Asia Trip Holidays people gave us good package and the services they offer were good enough..cab driver was also cooperative.. Thanks for the arrangements…we are truly satisfied,loved and enjoying with the services.

Ashok

Manali & Shimla

5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

It was a great and memorable Honeymoon package through the Asia Trip Holidays. enjoyed a lot together & cab facility they are always in time to pick us and they have dropped us safely. Good Staff, Good Hotels @shimla & Manali..
Thanks a lot Miss Radhika & also Asia Trip Holidays.

Mohammed Azgar

Manali

5.0 rating
May 14, 2019

I enjoyed my manali trip with Asia Trip Holidays. Great support good service , given me their best .. hotel was great .. hotel Asia Holidays. Price of package was affordable and in that price I got good services. Contact mr. Sherya he gave me the best support. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays 😊😊

Sunil Kumar

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
May 14, 2019

It was a wonderful experience. Thanks to Asia Trip Holidays for making our trip very well and wonderful and especially thanks to Ms. Tanya madam for doing such an amazing job in ensuring that we enjoy each and every moment of our trip.
Thanks to Asia Trip Holidays.

Anand sharma

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
May 12, 2019

It was best experience for us .We really enjoyed the trip and also had great service like hotel locations, guide and also food. Thankyou Asia Trip Holidays and sherya mam for planning such amazing tour for us .

Anurag

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

Excellent Trip and the services from Asia Trip Holidays was awesome …. We enjoyed a lot together … Coming to cab facility they are always in time to pick us and they have dropped us safely every time to the destination.. experienced drivers and very friendly to share the local informations.. Our driver name was deepak , he was always earlier than expected time to my hotel… Coming to Hotel Asia Holidays we enjoyed a lot at top of the hill .. food was good .. good staff .. they responded very well … Finally the trip was MEMORABLE for all of US .. We should say a BIG thank you to Asia Trip Holidays for this .

Manoj Kumar

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

Honeymoon package through the Asia Trip Holidays and it’s amazing with low cost. They arranged everything for me like best hotel, best transportation facility and from Delhi to Delhi. I will prefer you to go with the Asia Trip Holidays because they have low cost of packages camparing to others and also provide you a best service as they are loyal with the words given to customer. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Neha arora

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

Had a very good exellent tour… Radhika our tour executive made a nice package for us… Great hospitality with excellent hotels, food…,driver . Moreover staff was taking care of the things taking follows.. They care us and resolve every issue . Thanks Asia Trip Holidays for enjoyable holidays.

Mohit jain

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

It was very amazing and wonderful tour with Asia Trip Holidays. Good customer service and always ready to help customers issues. Nice and very pleasant way of treating customer. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays

Sanjeev Kumar

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

It was a wonderful experience. The trip most memorable one and especially Ms. Sherya for doing such an amazing job in ensuring that we enjoy each and every moment of our trip
Thanks to Ms. Sherya and team Asia Trip Holidays I will suggested my friends plan trip with Asia Trip Holidays.

Bhaskar

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala & Dalhousie

5.0 rating
May 3, 2019

I planned my tour with Asia Trip holidays. They very well planed my trip. Driver, hotel, and all things are very well planed. Really I appreciate Asia Trip Holidays team Great work keep going on this way… Thanks for wonderful tour.

Ajay Kumar

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
May 3, 2019

Awesome experience with Asia Trip Holidays. The customer service was good here they made our trip the best and they helped a lot during our trip. All those hotels and cabs were good. Over all it was an awesome experience with them.

Deepak

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

Fantastic journey overall. I book this tour online and it turned out just fine. Hotels are okay. Staff are very helpful. Overall great experience at budget price . Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Sherya

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 27, 2019

Very good service, Good staff and provided hotels and their services. Enjoyed the snow points, local temples, markets and very good adventures. Driver and car service was good.Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Rohit

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 27, 2019

It was a great and memorable trip. They provided were of best services and totally worth money. The cab driver was excellent and covered all the sight seeing places with well planned management Thanks Asia Trip Holidays. I really satisfied with their services and it is worth of my money. I get all those things which they commit to me . They fullfil their commitments . I recommend Asia Trip Holidays from Heart 💓💓❤️💓.

Isha jain

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 27, 2019

It was very amazing and wonderful tour with Asia Trip Holidays
Good customer service and always ready to help customers issues.Nice and very pleasant way of treating customer. Provide good Hotels with good food quality, well behaved driver with good experience .
Very good company to book your trip .They know the worth of their clients and treated their clients as God . I never see the services they are providing to their clients. They are always ready to serve any time with smiling face. Keep up growing my all good wishes with Asia Trip Holidays.

Raj Kumar

Manali

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

My experience to manali was great. Manali is my favorite Hill Station. Me & my Family Enjoy too much there. I always want to spend my holidays there. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Abhishek

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala, Dalhousie and Amritsar

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

If you are looking for excellent and well planned tour, then look no further. Mrs.Shweta manager is an awesome person with great hospitality skills. Definitely recommended Asia Trip Holidays whose Management is Awesome .

Sajal

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

Really awesome trip. Very feasible and lowest fares.Recommended for couples and family members or anybody. Genuine travels. very nice and friendly people like Radhika and co.My rating 5 out of 5. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Bhaskar

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

I have a wonderful experience from Asia Trip Holidays company. I am going to delhi shimla manali trip. thank u so much to Asia Trip team for make our trip memorable. and I got really very good services. the staff is very helpful. i wanna go to again from Asia Trip Holidays to visit the himachal. thank u soooo much .

Isha sood

Manali

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

It was the best trip fully organized by Asia Trip Holidays in Manali.
Radhika is very helpful person, and make your trip hassle free. Being local to Manali, he knows all the best ways to save time and cover all destinations.Highly Recommended Asia Trip Holidays

Vicky

Manali

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

It was a great experience. The staff is very friendly,cooperative and always ready for help. The driver which they provided was also experienced,friendly and punctual. I highly recommend this service. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Rakesh

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala, Dalhousie and Amritsar

5.0 rating
April 13, 2019

It was great experience with Asia Trip Holidays. All the arrangements made by Asia trip holidays was awesome. I specially thanks to Miss radhika who was our tour representative and called us everyday if we needed anything and asked about the ongoing tour if i was happy or not… & also the Cab driver was found very helpful and disciplined. Excellent Holiday planners in India,They made my Trip Memorable

Monisha

Manali

5.0 rating
April 13, 2019

It was an amazing experience. Felt very safe and comfortable with your team. Thanks to driver – a good human being and well knowledgeable guide. Sweet people and beautiful places. Exellent hotel service – HOTEL ASIA HOLIDAYS!

Naveen

Manali

5.0 rating
April 13, 2019

Asia Trip Holidays travel company is best travel company in Himachal. And. Kullu-manali
It all done my Radhika Mam 👌
Thankuu for arranging my memorable trip
Thankuu soo much Radhika mam

Rahul Singh

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 13, 2019

Excellent experience we have. Best hotel booking with nice view and good hospitality and services are also best. Good facility in hotel. Food is nice and enjoy very much in snow . Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.👌👌👌

Madhu

Manali

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Had a memorable trip well organized and Radhika is our tour advisor he is so soft spoken and helpful suggestions given by her were very good. Driver is also good and hotel they booked for us is also good. Over all we are very happy from this company or their executives. Thanks to Asia Trip Holidays for providing best services with best package cost.👌👌

Nitesh kharche

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

It’s very fantastic tour organized by Asia Trip Holiday. Thanks shweta for providing great support and very nice facility provided through overall trip.

Bhavesh mehta

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala, Dalhousie and Amritsar

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

It was a Excellent arrangements done by Asia Trip Holidays on very reasonable rates… Hotel was good , food was good , cab and driver was gud as well… I recommend to others to take the package from Asia Trip Holidays.. And my special thanks to Miss sherya who has done my arrangements very smoothly.. I wish very all the best for her future..

Govind dubey

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

Best Travel Company. it was a great experience with Asia Trip Holidays
Very good service ,low cost ,best part is all word done on time special appreciation for Tanya ji sales executive Asia Trip Holidays team to make my trip memorable. Team Asia work with their dignity and strength. 👌👌👌

Akram

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala, Dalhousie and Amritsar

5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

My honeymoon package through the Asia Trip Holidays and it’s amazing with low cost. They arranged everything for me like best hotel, best transportation facility . I will prefer you to go with the Asia Trip Holidays because they have low cost of packages camparing to others and also provide you a best service as they are loyal with the words given to customer Thanks Asia Trip Holidays 👌👌👌

Vanshita sood

kasol ,kheerganga Rudranag ,tosh and Pulga

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Best Travel company, Provide package with good quality of services. Great experience and great adventurous trip, Kasol , tosh ,kheerganga , Rudranag , Pulga Tulga thanks to Asia Trip Holidays for giving us this opportunity and make our trip so special.They provide awesome camps all local people are very nice and their hospitality is good.special thanks to Rihana mam and all members of Asia Trip Holidays for making our trip memorable.

Shailendra jaiswal

Manali

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

We had enjoyed the trip arranged by Asia Trip Holidays and a good coordination Team till we start the,trip and a special credit to Tanya for her support in arranging the trip without any hurdels Thanks a lot The Team asia trip holidays and will definetly recommend to my friends

Vishal

kasol ,kheerganga ,tosh and Pulga

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

We had a great adventure trip to kasol ,kheerganga ,tosh and Pulga . It was an awesome trip. We had great fun to all the sites seeing it was great experience with Asia Trip Holidays. All the arrangements made by Asia trip holidays was awesome. I specially thanks to Ms Rihana who was our tour representative and called us everyday if we needed anything and asked about the ongoing tour if i was happy or not… & also the Cab driver was found very helpful and disciplined. Excellent Holiday planners in India,They made my Trip Memorable😎😎😎

Sanjay Kumar

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

It was great experiance for mee
Thanks for planning and arranging such a wonderful and economical trip for us… Asia Trip Holidays also ensured they regularly checked with us on our tour status and ensured it’s going well… ????% marks to u on
customer service part…
Asiatrip holidays is best travel Company in himacahl. And. Kullu-manali
Its all done by Team Asia Trip Holidays. 👌

Deepika

Manali

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

It was a Excellent and memorable Trip..Best hotels in Manali..cab driver was a good .supportive staff taking follow ups..thanks to Asia Trip Holidays

Mayank jain

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

Great Trip with Asia Trip Holidays. We Enjoyed Lot ! Special thanks to Tanya , She arranged our tour nicely and as well , both were connected with us through out the tour.she guides us properly and customize my package according to my need . She is perfect in her work and arrange good Hotel, cab,fooding and sightseeing.I suggest to my friends and family to book their trip with Asia Trip Holidays for the Holidays.

Narendra

Manali

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

Awesome tour experience.. Asia Trip Holidays provide us room with great view and staff was really helpful.. Asia Trip Holidays people gave us good package and the services they offer were good enough..cab driver was also cooperative.. Thanks for the arrangements…we are truly satisfied,loved and enjoying with the services.

Akshay

Shimla , Manali , Dharamsala, Dalhousie and Amritsar

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

Excellent service by Asia Trip Holidays, Thank you sherya who met and greeted us in Manali. We had a Trip starting from Manali, Dharamsala, Dalhousie, Amritsar….. Excellent co-ordination. Made us feel good. Thank you to the whole team of Asia Trip Holidays.

mandeep katariya

Himachal

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

I really enjoyed my Trip with Asia Trip Holidays.My tour was very safe and Service was too good.my tour executive sherya mam and other staff was very cooperatve.I would like to go with Asia Trip Holidays again .

Harsh Agarwal

Manali

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Very good services & great co-ordination till end of tour… Well support & thanks you Asia Trip Holidays.👌👌👌

Vijay

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

We really enjoyed our tour of manali organized by Asia Trip Holidays as ” honymoon package “. We got support of Asia Trip Holidays and specially Miss. Sherya madam who supported us every time during our journey. We are so happy and thank to Asia Trip Holidays team to make this journey special for us.I appreciate for their work.

Saurabh Kumar

Himachal

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

I am very thankful for Asia Trip Holidays special thanks to Tanya I coordinate from the very first day when I booked my package to Himachal Pradesh. She is very pretty too & provides us with good service & support during the tour and thanks to her for the same. Our Tempo diver was very good & good company during the tour. The overall we enjoyed the trip & unforgettable memories. In the future also I will take support & help from your end to organize the trip.

Utsav khamar

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

I Bless and Mark this company as No 1 Travel Company in the service sector according to our experience. It was our Honeymoon trip .We could explore the places in very short duration..It was a wonderful experience. Thanks to team Asia Trip Holidays for making our trip most memorable one and especially Rihana for doing such an amazing job in ensuring that we cherished each and every moment of our trip. Keep up the good work guys.👌👌👌

Vinod nayak

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Thank you asia trip holidays Team especially shweta for taking care of our trip and guiding us. It was an amazing experience. Felt very safe and comfortable with your team. Thanks to driver – a good human being and well knowledgeable guide. Sweet people and beautiful places. Exellent hotel service – HOTEL ASIA HOLIDAYS!👌👌👌

Sameer Khan

Manali

5.0 rating
March 29, 2019

It was a fantastic and memorable Trip..Best hotels in Manali..cab driver was a good .supportive staff taking follow ups..thanks to Asia Trip Holidays.

Aayush Mishra

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
March 29, 2019

Experience was awesome. Specially the room which we got had a gorgeous view from its window. Pickup and drop was smooth . Really satisfied .thanks Asia Trip Holidays

Venkatesh bs

Kullu Manali

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

Overall it was awesome experience with Asia trip holidays.
They helped me to arrange the package according to my requirements. And constantly help and guidance was provided by their one of the executive Shweta, she helped me with all my queries throughout the journey and gave genuine suggestions.
I would happily recommend to travel with Asia trip holidays.

Nadim Shaikh

Manali

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

It was awesome experience with Asia trip holidays.
Their staff is very supportive and helps throughout the journey and gives genuine suggestions.
They creates the packages according to our requirements.
I would happily suggest to travel with Asia trip holidays.

Nadim

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

Fabulous tour given by Asia Trip Holidays is very good and staffs are co oparative. Hotel is amazing and food is delicious. Radhika our tour Designer is very co oparative And a smily face.

Shivender singh

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

It was a fantastic and memorable Trip..Best hotels in Manali..cab driver was a good .supportive staff taking follow ups..thanks to shweta guided us always…thanks for the Asia Trip Holidays.👌👌👌

Ashita bhargava

Manali, Kull nd Shimla Trip

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

Thanks for you nd your team outstanding support throughout the trip.
It has wonderful experience in honeymoon cum adventure trip.
All tourist attractions are good nd Life time memory to us.
Cab driver nd tour manager Shweta ma’am are good support to us.
In stay hotel are good nd staff are kind and supportive.
Thanks again
–Rajkot Hardik Raval

HARDIK RAVAL

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

Fabulous tour Asia Trip holidays is very good and staffs are co oparative Hotel is amazing and food is delicious. Miss Radhika our tour guide is very co oparative And miss sherya intract with us with a smily face and give us best services . I recommend all of my friends and relatives. Thanks for Asia Trip Holidays

Nishant Kumar

Himachal

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

It was nicely planned by your team especially by mohit . You are such a sweet heart; the best part of your arrangement was the candle light dinner and honeymoon cake. I have also shared my experience and your co-operation with my colleagues and friends, they also want to contact your company whenever they ll plan for trips. I will suggest Asia Trip holidays to all my friends especially for Himanchal. At last many many thanks to Asia Trip Holidays.

Shilpi Hazra

Manali

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

I want to appreciate for the accommodations you have provided to me in Manali. The view from my room was excellent. Service and hospitality in hotel was also very good. I will surely suggest to my friends for Asia Trip Holidays.

Dinesh

Manali

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Services were great . It was a great experience,will recommend you to everyone.Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Faiyaz

Shimla,manali

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

Wonderful trip we enjoyed the our Shimla Manali honeymoon Tour. In future i want also go with Asia Trip Holidays. I m very thankful to Asia Trip Holidays to my tour make a wonderful thanks all Asia Trip Holidays Team its excellent.

Nijil george

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

It is great and pleasant moment with Asia Trip Holidays for visiting Manali-Shimla. Thanks to all the team of Asia Trip holidays . and I have to thank to the people of Manali & Shimla for their honesty and loving nature.

Amit Kumar

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

just now
we enjoyed a lot..had an awesome experience in manali and shimla as well. Service& facilities provided was excellent…. We both r soo much happy….next time if possible to come at manali will prefer Asia Trip Holidays only…journey went successful only because of our people’s support and corporation… Thank you !! Asia Trip Holidays.👌👌👌

Neha jain

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

It was nice experience with everyone.service is very prompt & staff is very cooperative .It is our memorable journey with your services.Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Gururaja Kumar

Manali

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

It was a wonderful tour and experience in Manali with Asia Trip Holidays. The team is very supportive and provided with best service. Including the stay, the sight seeing was also worth. The overall trip was awesome. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays for a good vacation

Rupali

Manali

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

We have booked our honeymoon package from Asia Trip Holidays and our overall experience was awesome. Specially the room which we got had a gorgeous view from its window. Pickup and drop was smooth . Really satisfied .thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Mohit Kumar

manali rhotang kasol

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

I recently visited manali rhotang kasol
It was great experiance for mee
Thanks for planning and arranging such a wonderful and economical trip for us… ASIA TRIP also ensured they regularly checked with us on our tour status and ensured it’s going well… ????% marks to u on
customer service part…
Asiatrip holidays travel agency is best travel agency in himacahl. And. Kullu-manali
It all done my Shweta Mam 👌
Thankuu for arranging my memorable trip
Thankuu soo much Shweta mam.

Anagha Kulkarni

Nainital

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

We had a very good and memorable experience in the trip to Nainital organised by Asia trips . Miss Radhika had planned and organised the trip so well . The facilities provided was good . We enjoyed a lot .

Bhupendra yadav

himachal package

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

It was a really wonderful experience ,no hassle, no tentions, everything as told by the trip planner, shweta.. She was really good, hard working and helpful to us, even at morning 3 30 am, she was trying her best to solve one of my issues, even tough the mistake was done by my side . Thumbs up to Asia trip holidays..

kazi saba

Shimla Manali Delhousie & Amritsar

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

Asia trip holiday..is..best.. Trip planner..agency..👌
Our 7 members group are so happy by their best services…best hotels. Best.. food facilities..& Specially.. providing us…the best cab driver..Mr.Rinku.. bhaiya..*(Balwinder kumar)..😊👌
A heartily thanks to..our Trip advisor..Miss..Shweta Thakur mam….So..caring..lady..👩..for.. makes our tour plan..of #Shimla_Manali_Dharmshala_Amritsar_Katra😊👍.. Thanks Asia trip & Shweta mam…❤😍from the bottom of the heart..💐💐..
Thanks again..😊❤️

Shashank Gupta

Shimla Manali Delhousie & Amritsar

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

Recently me and my friends took a Royal Himachal Pradesh sight seeing tour for 10days trip from Asia trips.. and this guy Swetha thakur she arranged everything good for us. From Delhi to Shimla,Manali, Dharmashala, Chandigarh and Delhi. Swetha arranged good transport, hotels, food and good driver shersingh.. v had a awesome trip and swetha was so nice and caring thank you Asia trips and specialy thanks to Swetha…😀😄😃☺️ Swetha urocks… Have a great life ahead .. thanking you for all your eff

Diamond raj

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
February 12, 2019

It was an awesome experience with Asia Trip Holidays the staffs and driver is very nice . Our trip was well organized by them. Hotels were beautiful and neat and clean. Would love to plan future trips with them

Abhishek sardesh

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
February 12, 2019

It was a wonderful tour and experience in shimla and Manali with Asia Trip Holidays. The team is very supportive , provided with best service and provide the pure vegetarian food. Including the stay, the sight seeing was also very good. The overall trip was awesome. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.😀👌😎

Rahul jain

Himachal

5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

It was very great experience with Asia Trip holidays….Overall staff interactions & response is good and well behaved .The hotels and services was awesome . We can recommend Asia Trip holidays for himachal pradesh tour.My Trip was memorable I enjoyed snow at Manali. Looking forward to come again with Asia Trip Holidays.

Kriti singh

Manali

5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

It was a wonderful tour and experience in Manali with Asia Trip Holidays . The team is very supportive and provided with best service. Including the stay, the sight seeing was also good. The overall trip was awesome. One can options for Asia Trip holidays for a good vacation.

saheliChatterjee

Shimla , Manali

5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

It was really awesome. Service was very good and appreciated. We didn’t expect this much of our honeymoon trip. Thanks for wonderful arrangements to enjoy our trip and we are very happy that we are enjoying the trip with Asia Trip Holidays. Thank you so much Radhika.

Shaik Ismail

Shimla Manali Delhousie & Amritsar

5.0 rating
February 2, 2019

The Asia trip holiday manali..is one of the best travel company.. Our 7 members group are so happy by their services..of best hotels,best food & Best cab driver Mr.Rinku bhaiya.
➡️Specially thanks to Our trip advisor miss.Shweta Thakur mam👩..She was so caring to us. & helped us on each destination of the tour..👍👌
➡️ Thanks again to asia trip & Shweta mam..from the bottom of the heart❤️😍..
➡️I will recommend all my friends,family & colleagues.. “Thank u so much..❤😘😍”

Shashank Gupta

Manali

5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

Asia holidays organised best trip. Shweta has organised honeymoon package of manali !!!
From starting to end she has taken care of every thing and guide us well .pick up and drop facilities was good ,hotel service and foog was good .
Best part was snowfall really exciting!!!
Wonderfull trip …..very very thanks to shweta from the bottom of my heart.
I’ll recommed to all my friends n family.

Shabana

Kasol- Kulu-Manali

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

I recently visited manali rhotang kasol
It was great experiance for mee
Thanks for planning and arranging such a wonderful and economical trip for us… ASIA TRIP also ensured they regularly checked with us on our tour status and ensured it’s going well… ????% marks to u on
customer service part…
Asiatrip holidays travel company is best travel company in himacahl. And. Kullu-manali
It all done my Shweta Mam 👌
Thankuu for arranging my memorable trip
Thankuu soo much Shweta mam

zahida Shaikh

Manali

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

It was a wonderful experience right from the day I booked my tour to manali. Sheets thakur was a very good host and she took the time to update us with all the developments the bus booking wasdone perfectly and they kept us updated with the bus timing and seat number very comfortable journey. The driver were very polite and helpful giving a proper explanation of the places the hotel stay was good only a suggestion the free breakfast and dinner could be a bit better. Overall a wonderful experience Thank you Asia holiday for making it memorable. Special thanks to Shewta Takhur for the wonderful organization

frankie vaz

dalhousie

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

It was a fabulous experience with Asia Trip holidays, all arrangements good. Hotel food cab service are good Staff was very cooprative Thankyou to all team of Asia Trip Holidays.

kanjal shah

himachal package

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

I have booked a complete package of Manali Shimla,,Dharamshala , Dalhousie and delhi. (Royal Himachal Package) it was awesome. All the things booked by Asia Trip Holidays was very good. All the hotels was luxurious. All the transport vehicles are on time for sight seeing. After all its very economic too. I was very satisfied. Thanks to Asia Trip Holidays .

Prashant sharma

himachal package

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

Good service by Asia Trip Holidays which they arrange my Himachal trip.realy awesome.I will strongly recomend to other and I will always book the trip by Asia Trip Holidays they give services Excellent. Thanks Asia Trip Holidays.

Mohd Kareem

Manali

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

It was an good experience and had lots of fun In manali hotel Asia holidays is quiet good and had good experience with good hospitality of AsiaTrip Holidays .

Pooja Jain

manali shimla

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

It was really a great tour with all guidance . The best part was that the team takes feedback on each day that made things easier..at manali food was delicious and average at Hotel Asia Holidays… Overall best service provider are truly Asia Trip Holidays Thanks .

Priyanka Kumar

himachal package

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

It was a very good experience and arrangement. You people made my trip memorable. I like to thank you my executive Miss Rihana and and their team leaders to provide such an arrangements with fully cooperative people. thanks again Asia Trip Holidays.

Dr Abubakar

Shimla

4.0 rating
January 18, 2019

My experience with Asia Trip Holidays was good and the hotel they provided that is ‘Hotel Rajat’ in shima was awesome, the staff of the hotel were very helpful and special ‘Pramod'(staff working there) was very polite and helpful and the food was good too. Miss Shweta is very helpful and she helped us in every point of our trip.

Sanjay Thakur

Nainital

5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

We had a very wonderful and lovely experience at the trip to Nainital and mukteshwar . The trip was fun loving and memorable with friends made by Asia trip . Miss Radhika had planned and organised the trip so well that we enjoyed a lot.

Bhupendra Yadav

Kasol- Kulu-Manali

4.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Service to Hotel is good. Breakfast and lunch is provided on time, Hotel service is very good and overall service is awesome. My suggestion is to give a visit through Asia Trip Holidays. Thanks once again Shweta it is a memorable trip. Aslo the driver Manoj he is too good.

Varghees

Himachal

5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

My friend was referred. I trusted Asia Trip Holidays for Himachal Trip. Based on my budget they have given very best package for my family. Pickup and drop delhi to manali to delhi with site seeings are perfect.I didn’t expect actually.. The booked Hotel was awesome view at manali with breakfast and dinner so Expense reduced.. Awesome trip with my family.. Next year I am planning to Leh Trip with Asia Trip Holidays .I have a very awesome experience.. Definitely i will refer other friends and next trip i will plan in Asia Trip Holidays Thanks.. All the best Asia Trip Holidays keep growing.. By Rohit

Vijay mali

Manali

5.0 rating
October 29, 2018

I recently visited manali rhotang kasol
It was great experiance for mee
Thanks for planning and arranging such a wonderful and economical trip for us… ASIA TRIP also ensured they regularly checked with us on our tour status and ensured it’s going well… ????% marks to u on
customer service part…
Asiatrip holidays travel agency is best travel agency in himacahl. And. Kullu-manali
It all done my SHREYA SHARMA Mam 👌
Thankuu for arranging my memorable trip
Thankuu soo much SHREYA JI 😊😍
Wanna come again ..

GAURAV SHARMA

MANALI

4.0 rating
October 29, 2018

I recently went to manali rhotang solong valley
It was great experince too look over there .
Mamorable trip for mee . It all done by SHREYA SHARMA mam… 👌
Thanku soo much SHREYA JI 🔝
Wanna come again only with asia trip 😊

GAURAV SHARMA

Manali

5.0 rating
October 29, 2018

Asia Trip Group has been very cooperative & had planned our trip nicely with as many days we spent in Manali followed by Shimla. Stay, travel & arrangement was risk free during entire tour. Special thanks to Ms. Shreya Sharma for her excellent coordination throughout the tour & prompt responses for any clarifications.

Dr. Vijay

Himachal Pradesh

5.0 rating
September 22, 2018

It was a wonderful experience by booking with u guys. I got a quote from different company’s for Shimla Manali and Rohtang. Shreya Sharma was our consultant who looked after us since the day our tour started. I will definitely look forward to recommend or visit again in future. Thanks to Shreya Sharma and her team. ✌️😀

Zeeshan

KULLU MANALI

5.0 rating
September 6, 2018

THANKS TO ASIA TRIP HOLIDAYS FOR MAKING MY TRIP MEMORABLE.
Mr DEEPAK Thanks for planned and arranged such a wonderful trip for us,specially to make my honeymoon memorable, service that u provided Car, driver, tour planning, hotels, food everything was perfect and as per our expectations , Right from my pickup point til my destination i got excellent service from you ,
ONLY BECAUSE OF YOU DEEPAK I SELECTED THIS ORGANIZATION, your follow-up and your caring I impressed a lot. As per my knowledge I believe that, you will reach good benchmarks in your life for your hard work #GOD BLESS YOU DEAR#
THANK YOU ASIA TRIP HOLIDAYS
Regards
A. ROHINI KUMAR 💖 VYSHNAVI

A. Rohini Kumar

Shimla,Manali,Dharmshala,Dalhousie and Amritsar

5.0 rating
July 31, 2018

Thanks Asia Trip Holidays for giving me best holidays.
First time I got local trip co. Ie. Other than Make my trip, Thomas, Cox etc
But my confidence boost when we reached at shimla hotel they provide us best accommodation.
I got two personal assistant for trip..
Miss Alina…. was super and play her role smartly. I think miss Alina is good assets of Asia Trip…when I Faces problem in Manali hotel But Thanks to Miss Alina who listen our problems and provide better accommodation in new hotel which was as per our requirements.
Overall best service we received and good option for your trip…
Thanks to Asia Trip Holidays
Thanks to Our tour planner Mr. Mohit Rana for best plan and best support and good accommodation.
Driver Mr. Deep sing good guy and honest.
Once again thanks from me and my family.

SHREE KANT OJHA

HIMACHAL WITH AMRITSAR

5.0 rating
July 31, 2018

THANKS TO ASIA TRIP HOLIDAYS FOR MAKING MY TRIP MEMORABLE..
Mr. Mohit Rana : Thanks for making my plan. Good service and Nice person.(I WILL GIVE 4.5 STAR)
Minus .5 Star for ****MANALI HOTEL NOT AS PER MARKS****
Miss Alina : She is expert…. when i was facing problem of service in manali hotel. alina mam listen our problem properly and take good action and change our hotel to a superior hotel.( 5 Star)
Sardar ji Deepsing ji….good guy… very honest…Responsible….Perfect Driver….(5 Star)
Deepak Ji….Accounts men good…. (5 Star)
Asia Trip Holidays( 5 Star)
As I think Miss Alina is there you can choose Asia Trip holidays ….Befikr Hokar…..

SHREE KANT OJHA

Manali

5.0 rating
June 22, 2018

Good place u can go with asia trip

Kuldeep singh rajawat

Kulu manali

5.0 rating
June 16, 2018

It was really awesome trip for us…. Thank you for making most memorable moments more beautiful. Hotel cab, and hotel everything is really good. And I really thank deepak ji for making this trip more convenient and enjoyable 😊

R raju

Manali

4.0 rating
June 12, 2018

Had a great time, every arrangement were nice. Will prefer them again for my next trip

Nitin Pandey

Manali , shimla

5.0 rating
June 1, 2018

Asia trip holidays tour adviser is very responsible person I like his advised for my tour package… And hotel Asia holidays also good and Deepak ji nice person like his name I appreciate MR Deepak for his duty he is in touch with Mee always in my trip till the Delhi dropping thank-you Deepak ji for your amazing corporation and such a great job u do…for your guest I like the spirit… Asia Trip holidays doing good job for guest thankyou again Asia Trip Holidays .

Azhar khan

Ladakh

5.0 rating
May 29, 2018

We had a great adventure trip to Leh . It was an awesome trip. We had great fun to all the sites seeing it was great experience with Asia Trip Holidays. All the arrangements made by Asia trip holidays was awesome. I specially thanks to Ms Rihana who was our tour representative and called us everyday if we needed anything and asked about the ongoing tour if i was happy or not… & also the Cab driver Mr. Zulfi was found very helpful and disciplined. Excellent Holiday planners in India,They made my Trip Memorable.

Ranjit jain

Ladakh

5.0 rating
May 29, 2018

We booked a Ladakh trip for 23 May from pune , everything was well arranged. All thanks to Asia Trip Holidays .The trip was well planned right from booking and siteseeing, accomodation in leh . Hotel was centrally located with good access. I would love to book another trip with Asia Trip shortly and of course with .. U guys rock..

rajesh nevrekar

Shimla Manali

5.0 rating
May 29, 2018

It was just amazing trip of 2N shimla and 4N manali. Me and my family enjoyed every moment of our trip arranged by Asia trip. Car, driver, tour planning, hotels, food everything was perfect and as per our expectations. And special thanks to Ms Raveena for all the arrangement. Most importantly she was in continuous contact during the trip and taking care of every thing. Thanks Asia trip staffs and special thanks to Ms Raveena.

Pradeep Chakraborty

Manali Shimla

5.0 rating
May 4, 2018

It was a great experience for us. we enjoyed a lot. The service given by driver,hotel and communication between us was very satisfactory . On the whole it was an awesome trip. We thank Rihana for making this plan a successful one.

Rukmani

Kullu Manali

5.0 rating
April 19, 2018

Bus Service to Hotel is good. Breakfast and lunch is provided on time, Hotel service is very good and overall service is awesome. My suggestion is to give a visit through Asia Trip Holidays.

Mustaque Alam

Shimla ,Manali

5.0 rating
April 16, 2018

plan of shimla and manali with asia trip holiday was good.thay provides genuen advice.over all it was a good experiance them.

milan chandwani

Shimla -Manali

5.0 rating
April 16, 2018

I will love to thanks Asia trip holidays team & Raveena mam specially to make my honeymoon memorable . Right from my pickup point til my destination i got excellent service from ravena mam & thier team .Driver cum guide ( mr. Kuldeep) is very nice guy with gud knowledge & nice behaviour ,all hotels are nice with excellent sevice . I will recommend asia trip to everyone for there trip .

Kishan agrawal

Shimala and manali trip

5.0 rating
April 10, 2018

Really most comfortable trip arranged by asia trip team… I booked my honeymoon package from asia trip..
From pick up point to last destination point every where i and my faimily feel cool .
The behaviour of hotel staff and and guide was very good..
Loved the Hospitality from hotel asia trip holidays..
I highly recommend this asia trip agency..
From Me and my wife thanx to asia trip company, and specially thanx to the trip coordinator *ALINA* who support and always check all the comfortable during my trip.
Thanxful to ALINA..
I WILL SUGGEST TO MY FRIENDS ALSO, TO ALWAYS BOOK THEIR TRIP THORUGH THIS ASIA TRIP HOLIDAYS TOUR AND TRAVEL COMPANY…..

Rahul singh

manali

5.0 rating
April 7, 2018

there was a good experience in the manali nice place , nice peaple , welcome to manali baba ek bar to aao…….

MANOJ SINGH

Manali shimla

5.0 rating
March 30, 2018

Hotel room at shimla manali Delhousie & Amritsar were comfortable and clean. Our cab driver was friendly and was aware of all the destinations. every moment of my tour was tension free. Highly recommend their services and thanks to Asia Trip Holidays .

Amit

Manali

5.0 rating
March 30, 2018

awesome experience and arrangement. You people made my trip memorable. I like to thank you my executive Monikato provide such an arrangements with fully cooperative people. Thanks to Asia Trip Holidays . I recomend to all my friends .

Pankaj

Manali

5.0 rating
March 18, 2018

Amazing experience travelling to Manali, all thanks to Asia Trip Holidays for their great package . Deepak from Asia Trip Holidays was very helpful and every details mentioned in the Tour Itinerary was delivered perfectly. Highly recommended to everyone looking for some amazing travel experience .

adhijit khohli

Shimla Manali Delhousie & Amritsar

5.0 rating
March 18, 2018

Really very good memorable trip to Shimla Manali Delhousie & Amritsar organized by Asia Trip Holidays , we are very much satisfied with the organization and the person in contact was monika the most friendly tour adviser ever had. She was completely professsional and knew exactly what needed from her, she even called us long after his services were over to enquire if all was well!
All Hotel room at shimla manali Delhousie & Amritsar were comfortable and clean. Our cab driver was friendly and was aware of all the destinations. every moment of my tour was tension free. Highly recommend their services and thanks to Asia Trip Holidays .

salman malik

manali

5.0 rating
March 3, 2018

I am extremely happy with the service. they made my trip more memorable. highly recommend it

kushal

Kasol

5.0 rating
February 17, 2018

Really the kasol is a perfect Parvati valley, and specially thanks to Ms. Rihana my tour designer from Asia Trip Holidays for making my dream trip to real. She is really awesome in her work , she had arranged the perfect guide and the camps all. Lastly, thanks to all team of Asia Holidays for their follow ups & guidance.

Anurag Kashyap

Manali

5.0 rating
February 12, 2018

Hospitality is good. Thank you Mr. Mohit for making the trip wonderful.

HemaChander

manali

5.0 rating
February 2, 2018

It was nice experience to celebrate Honeymoon Trip with Asia Trip Holidays. Neha mam is very interactive, it was great pleasure to meet her. Thanks for wonderful arrangement

swati mistry

manali shimla

5.0 rating
January 30, 2018


It was an awesome experience and arrangement. You people made my trip memorable. I like to thank you my executive Disha to provide such an arrangements with fully cooperative people. Thanks to Asia Trip Holidays . I recomend to all my friends and relatives

Nikesh patel

Goa

4.0 rating
January 30, 2018

Thanks a lot for this wonderful trip specially to Mohit Rana……

Deepak Rao

manali

5.0 rating
January 23, 2018


Thanks alot for your pleasant support for making our manali group tour so special & momorable…we will only trust Asia Trip Holidays in our next all trip..tour hotels are nice….so thanks once again to make us all happy.

Sachin Das

kullu manali

5.0 rating
January 23, 2018

Asia Trip Holidays manali very Exellent service N Trustable company. So I m very happy to travel 2 time dis Asia Trip Holidays Special thanks to Mohit for her guidance & Follow up .

PRATIK 

manali

5.0 rating
January 18, 2018

We enjoyed lot in our whole trip all things were scheduled right nd perfectly the arrangements were good we didn’t got any type of promblem all was smooth nd trip was awosome more over the people from asia trip were in touch all the time so we didn’t felt that we are far from home . Thank you asia trip and ya we definitely recomend all who want to go for holidays to go from Asia trip thank you

shurti

himachal package

5.0 rating
January 18, 2018

Really the service is very good. cab driver and hotel management is very kind and comfortable. cab driver explained me all the place and am very safe and comfortable to travel with him. trip is very awesome and enjoy alot. thank for hotel management and cab driver. special thanks to Mohit who made all arrangement and treated me with kind manner in all the situations. Thank you soo much

Ashish

shimla manali

5.0 rating
January 16, 2018

We had very good time and memorable experiences in Manali . They have arranged everything right from the bus booking, Hotel and local site seeing within the budget. Special thanks to mohit for her guidance & Follow up thanks to Asia Trip Holidays.

Puneet

manali

5.0 rating
January 16, 2018

Thank you asia trip holidays Team especially alina for taking care of our trip and guiding us. It was an amazing experience. Felt very safe and comfortable with your team. Thanks to driver – a good human being and well knowledgeable guide. Sweet people and beautiful places. Exellent hotel service – HOTEL ASIA HOLIDAYS!

anjalika

manali

5.0 rating
January 16, 2018

We had enjoyed the trip arranged by Asia Trip Holidays and a good coordination Team till we start the,trip and a special credit to mohit for her support in arranging the trip without any hurdels Thanks a lot The Team asia trip holidays and will definetly recommend to my friends

ruchi jaswal

manali

5.0 rating
January 16, 2018

excellent service ,the gret experience with Asia trip holiays ,Exellent quality in honeymoon pakage

isha

manali

5.0 rating
January 16, 2018

yes it was an excellent and nicely arranged trip. thanks for the team and specially rihana who arranged the whole thing. But only thing was there is no snow fall at the time we visited

Prathamesh Pawar2

shimla manali

5.0 rating
January 16, 2018

Thanks for planning and arranging such a wonderful and economical trip for us… ASIA TRIP also ensured they regularly checked with us on our tour status and ensured it’s going well… ????% marks to u on customer service part…I have few feedback towards hotel and cab service… Appreciate if someone from Asia trip holidays can call me to make a note of it.. Thanks a lot once again.. Really happy with the memories that I am taking back from this tour.

Pragati Sawant 

manali

5.0 rating
January 16, 2018

I must say Great Great Great Travel Agency..I have booked my honeymoon package through ASIA TRIP HOLIDAYS & it was soo well managed n planned. Right from the pick up to Drop at my destination everything was proper managed. Thay have called me many times during the trip to check my comfort n all. Loved the hospitality from Hotel Asia holidays Manali.. My coordinator Mohit rana was excellent.A big thanks to her. She have very quick response to my queries. Last but not the least my cab driver was best. He knows how to treat with customers. Please say thanks to him. Will definately contact asia trip holidays for the upcoming bookings.

Himanshu Raghuvanshi

manali

5.0 rating
January 16, 2018

Dear ASIA TRIP HOLIDAYS Team, I am highly impressed and would like to recommend you one of the best Trip Organizers. In fact, this is my second good experience with you in the same year for Manali, first time when I visited myself and second time when I send my parents in all inclusive ex delhi volvo package on their Golden Jubliee. I was a bit worried as send them alone being senior citizen and have health sufferings.The treatment given was totally homely, hotels were neat and tidy, hotels staff were courteous and very helping, driver were very patient, courteous and educative, daily followups for feedback by AISA TRIP Holiday backend team was also admirable , even fleet of Volvo’s are original volvo’s by KTC and are well maintained and overall it was a memorable and effortless trip . In short they have delivered what they have committed with perfect management. I strongly recommend every one Asia trip holidays as trustworthy partner to your future journey and special thanks to MOHIT RANA for being our spoc and arranging this wonderful trip. Regards MOHIT

Usha

Kullu

4.0 rating
January 16, 2018

This was one of the best trip organised by Asia Trip Holidays. Recommend to all my friends.
This is test comment.

Humza Hussian

Manali

4.0 rating
January 16, 2018

Asiatrip holidays travel agency is best travel agency in himacahl. And. Kullu-manali

Manmohan singh

shimla

5.0 rating
January 13, 2018

it as a awesome place to visit

Dilip